JANIE WALSH!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So this sweet little ham was born on September 15th, 2016 and officially came home to us on November 4th. We are so in love with her spunk and personality and infectious puppy smile! Her name is Janie because Janie Lane is the street Brendan and I first met on and first said I love you on. She has been such a happy addition to our lives and even though we’ve only had her for 5 months, I can’t ever imagine life without her! I’m so excited for all of the memories she will be a part of. Brendan and I always talk about how we don’t know how we got so lucky because she is so sweet and loving! My little Nugita 🙂

(She also has an Instagram so give her a follow!!)

Leave a Reply

