Monthly Date Idea Cards

I love the idea of subscription gifts because instead of one gift on one day, you get a gift per month, and who doesn’t love more presents?! So for Brendan and I’s two year anniversary, I made these Date Night IOU cards for each month. So now I get to take him on a date every month and it’s my treat! A lot of the cards refer to specific locations close to us but that could easily be changed and tailored to wherever you live! I bought all of the stickers from Michaels and the cards are just blank index cards I bought from Walmart for less than a dollar!

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

