Rice Krispie Anniversary Treats

I made these for Brendan for our two year anniversary and they were actually surprisingly easy to make and turned out really well! I used these rice krispie treats but it probably would’ve been much easier to use the sheet version. I used a heart shaped cookie cutter and then dipped the heart into red Chocolate Melts that I heated up in the microwave. I bought a fine frosting tip and stuck it in the corner of a ziploc bag that I used as a piping bag to write on the hearts with white Chocolate Melts. Brendan let me have a bite and they tasted really yummy!

FullSizeRender-10

Leave a Reply

